Up – Advanced review coming soon

Check this out. I’m going to an advanced preview of Up on Friday at the amazingly cool BFI Southbank. Not only that, I’ll be attending a Q & A with the director, Pete Docter, and producer, Jonas Rivera. Pete Docter previously directed Monsters Inc. and was a writer on everything Toy Story.


I’ll be bringing you a review of the film (and any Pixar gossip I can grab) a whole month before the film is out at cinemas. I hope I can do this more for you in the future.

If you have any questions you’d like me to ask just write them as a comment below. Check back here on Saturday to get all the news.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Explore posts in the same categories: News

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

